Blogging Burdens

loseyourmind

I by no means consider myself a seasoned blogger.  I still find myself wanting to make my posts sound more natural, create more original content, and make a good ‘blogging impression.’  Beyond that, because my blog is so new, I like keeping separate social media and blogging lifestyles.  I love social media, and I don’t want that love to turn into a burden (is this turning into relationship advice?).  One day, I hope my blog has the ability to influence others, but for now I am okay with just getting used to the process.  That being said, this article provides me with comfort for keeping blogging and social media separate for now, but also makes me realize that one day I can manage the two (if I so choose).  Do you think it’s ever possible to stop thinking about social media?

Leave a Reply

